Monday, 26 March 2012


If the printer is communicating with a wireless network and you plug a LAN cable into the
printer, it automatically switches to wired communications. For more information, see
Once the printer is configured for a network, its configuration settings are saved in its
memory. Resetting the printer to its factory default settings will clear all the settings from the
printer's memory for your network. This should only be done as a last resort when
troubleshooting the printer.
Resetting the printer to its factory default settings may require you to reinstall the printer
software. Additionally, you will also have to reconfigure the printer's security settings.
The printer's default settings are:

1 comment: